Education | Publication
CSIR JRF NET Life Sciences Results 2011 CSIR JRF NET Life Sciences toppers Results Results for gate life sciences and biotechnology pathfinder academy online mock test

TIME TABLE

CSIR-NET (05th July, 2017 Regular batch)

Monday
14-08-2017
Tuesday
15-08-2017
Wednesday
16-08-2017
Thursday
17-08-2017
Friday
18-08-2017
Saturday
19-08-2017
Sunday
20-08-2017
8:30 - 10:30
Neeraj Tiwari
OFF 8:30 - 11:00
Pranav Kumar
8:30 - 10:30
Rishabh Kaushik
8:30 - 10:30
Neeraj Tiwari
OFF OFF
11:00 - 1:30
Pranav Kumar
OFF 11:30 - 1:30
GA
11:00 - 1:30
Pranav Kumar
12:15 - 1:30
Aditya Arya
OFF OFF

CSIR-NET (19th July, 2017 Regular batch)

Monday
14-08-2017
Tuesday
15-08-2017
Wednesday
16-08-2017
Thursday
17-08-2017
Friday
18-08-2017
Saturday
19-08-2017
Sunday
20-08-2017
2:30 - 5:00
Pranav Kumar
OFF 2:30 - 4:30
GA
2:30 - 5:00
Pranav Kumar
2:30 - 4:00
Aditya Arya
8:30 - 10:30
Rishabh Kaushik
OFF
5:30 - 7:30
Neeraj Tiwari
OFF 5:00 - 7:30
Pranav Kumar
5:30 - 7:30
Aditya Arya
5:30 - 7:30
Neeraj Tiwari
11:00 - 1:30
Neeraj Tiwari
OFF

GATE Biotechnology (Weekend)

Monday
14-08-2017
Tuesday
15-08-2017
Wednesday
16-08-2017
Thursday
17-08-2017
Friday
18-08-2017
Saturday
19-08-2017
Sunday
20-08-2017
OFF OFF OFF 11:00 - 2:00
Bioprocess Eng
OFF 10:30 - 1:30
Engineering Math
9:30 - 11:30
Pranav Kumar
OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF 2:00 - 4:00
Pranav Kumar
12:00 - 2:00
Adity Arya
OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF 4:15 - 6:15
Neeraj Tiwari
2:15 - 4:15
Neeraj Tiwari

M.Sc Biotechnology (Weekend)

Monday
14-08-2017
Tuesday
15-08-2017
Wednesday
16-08-2017
Thursday
17-08-2017
Friday
18-08-2017
Saturday
19-08-2017
Sunday
20-08-2017
OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF 9:30 - 11:30
Pranav Kumar
OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF 2:00 - 4:00
Pranav Kumar
12:00 - 2:00
Adity Arya
OFF OFF OFF OFF OFF 4:15 - 6:15
Neeraj Tiwari
2:15 - 4:15
Neeraj Tiwari

Class test schedule

CSIR-JRF-NET - 05th July & 19th July batch

  • 18th August, 2017 (Friday)
  • 01st September, 2017 (Friday)
  • 15th September, 2017 (Friday)
  • 29th September, 2017 (Friday)
  • 13th October, 2017 (Friday)
  • 27th October, 2017 (Friday)
  • 10th November, 2017 (Friday)
  • 18th November, 2017 (Saturday) - 1st Online Mock Test
  • 25th November, 2017 (Saturday) - 2nd Online Mock Test
  • 02nd December, 2017 (Saturday) - 3rd Online Mock Test
  • 09th December, 2017 (Saturday) - 4th Online Mock Test

GATE Biotechnology and M.Sc. Biotechnology

  • 03rd September, 2017 (Sunday)
  • 08th October, 2017 (Sunday)
  • 12th November, 2017 (Sunday)
  • 10th December, 2017 (Sunday)
  • 07th January, 2018 (Sunday)

List of holidays

  • Independence Day - 15th August, 2017
  • Durga Puja - 30th September, 2017
  • Gandhi Jayanti - 02nd October, 2017
  • Diwali - 18th to 20th October, 2017

Pathfinder Academy
G-92, 115, 1st Floor,
Pratap Complex,
Pratap Market, Munirka,
New Delhi-110067

Monday to Saturday
10 AM to 6.30 PM
Sunday Closed

91-11-65661498
91-9818063394

Location Map

Notice Board

Award | Achievement